Collection: Creepy Hollow

A saga spanning multiple years, the complete Creepy Hollow series takes readers on a non-stop adventure through a hidden world of dazzling magic, page-turning action, family secrets, and swoon-worthy romance.

This series consists of 9 novels and 2 novellas. The individual books are no longer all in stock, but you can get the trilogy editions instead (single paperbacks of books 1-3, 4-6 and 7-9). 


1. The Faerie Guardian (out of stock)

2. The Faerie Prince

3. The Faerie War

4. A Faerie's Secret

5. A Faerie's Revenge (out of stock)

6. A Faerie's Curse

7. Glass Faerie (out of stock)

8. Shadow Faerie

9. Rebel Faerie


Trilogy Editions

1. Violet's Story (Books 1-3)

2. Calla's Story (Books 4-6)

3. Emerson's Story (Books 7-9)